Pres., Treas., & Reps
Home ] Up ] Committee Chairs ] [ Pres., Treas., & Reps ]

 

Chapter Presidents, Treasurers, and Board Representatives

A printer friendly .pdf format form is available for download here.

Note: The North Chapter is not currently meeting and interested parties are encouraged to contact the Chapter that would best meet their travel needs.

President

Treasurers

Board Representative
North West Chapter    
Tanya Semingson
LifeCare Greenbush Manor
19120 200th St.
Greenbush MN 56726
(218) 782-6110
tsemingson@lifecaremc.com
Judith Meyer
Villa St. Vincent
516 Walsh St.
Crookston MN 56716
(218) 281-9735
Tanya Semingson
LifeCare Greenbush Manor
19120 200th St.
Greenbush MN 56726
(218) 782-6110
tsemingson@lifecaremc.com

North Central Chapter

   
Heather Kasper-Maine
Pierz Villa
119 Faust St. SE
Pierz MN 56364
(320) 468-6405
heatherk@pierzvilla.com
Deb Riddering
Woodland Good Samaritan
23801 Willow Ridge Lane
Merrifield MN 56465
(218) 855-6602
dridderi@good-sam.com
Heather Kasper-Maine
Pierz Villa
119 Faust St. SE
Pierz MN 56364
(320) 468-6405
heatherk@pierzvilla.com

Iron Range Chapter

 

 
Kristen Simensen, LSW
Essentia Health
901 Ninth St. N.
Virginia MN 55792
(218) 749-9436
kristen.simensen@essentiahealth.org
Glenda Townly
Heritage Manor
312 NE 6th St
Chisholm MN 55719
(218) 274-7713
gtownley@hmhc.sfhs.org
Kristen Simensen, LSW
Essentia Health
901 Ninth St. N.
Virginia MN 55792
(218) 749-9436
kristen.simensen@essentiahealth.org
Lakes Chapter

 

 
Laurie Kluver
Knute Nelson
420 12th Ave E
Alexandria MN 56308
(320) 763-1142
Laurie.Kluver@knutenelson.org
Alyssa Jennen
1405 7th St. S
Moorhead MN 56560
(218) 233-7508
alyssa.jennen@gmail.com
 
Central Chapter    
Kate Hesse
Hilltop Health Care Center
410 Luella St.
Watkins MN 55389
(320) 764-1505
Trish Barten
CentraCare - Paynesville
C/O Trish Barten
200 W 1st Street
Paynesville, MN 56362
trish.barten@cetntracare.com
Janel Lee, LSW
Good Shepherd Community
1115 4th Ave N
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320) 258-0616
janellee@gsc-mn.org
Twin Cities Chapter    
Kim Wagner
Home Health Care, Inc.
800 Boone Ave N Suite 195
Golden Valley MN 55427
kim.wagner@hhcare.net
(763) 417-8888
Christine Patterson
Home Care Solutions
3390 Annapolis Lane Suite A
Plymouth MN 55447
christine@homecaresolutionsmn.com
Kim Wagner
Home Health Care, Inc.
800 Boone Ave N Suite 195
Golden Valley MN 55427
kim.wagner@hhcare.net
(763) 417-8888
South West Chapter    
Kirsten Karels
Ortonville Area Health Services
450 Eastvold Ave
Ortonville MN 56278
(320) 839-6157
kirsten.karels@oahs.us
Colleen Petersen
2604 Lyon Lincoln Rd.
Arco, MN 56113
cpetersen62@hotmail.com
Lisa Martin
MN River Area Agency on Aging
1965 25th St.
Slayton, MN 56172
martinl66@hotmail.com
South Central Chapter    
Bev Noland
Box 505
Hayward MN 56043
(507) 383-3976
bev@sailingsummersnow.us
Claudia Wobschall
Lake Shore Inn
108 8th St. NW
Waseca MN 56093
(507) 835-2800
claudia@hickorytech.net
South East Chapter    
Kori Petersson
Align
806 Northern Heights Dr. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
(507) 251-2662
kpetersson@align30.com
Missy Brenhaug, LSW
Olmsted County Health, Housing, & Human Services
Aging & Care Coordination Unit
2100 Campus Dr. Suite 200
Rochester MN 55904
(507) 328-6388
brenhaug.melissa@co.olmstead.mn.us
Karen Evers
St. Elizabeth Health Care Center
626 Shields Ave
Wabasha MN 55981
(651) 565-3116
evers.karen@stelizabethswabasha.org
Kori Petersson
Align
806 Northern Heights Dr. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
(507) 251-2662
kpetersson@align30.com