Pres., Treas., & Reps
Home ] Up ] Committee Chairs ] [ Pres., Treas., & Reps ]

 

Chapter Presidents, Treasurers, and Board Representatives

A printer friendly .pdf format form is available for download here.

Note: The North Chapter is not currently meeting and interested parties are encouraged to contact the Chapter that would best meet their travel needs.

President

Treasurers

Board Representative
North West Chapter    
Julie Carter
Twin Valley Living Center
208 Oppegard Ave
P.O. Box 490
Twin Valley MN 56584
(218) 584-5181
jcartertvlc@arvig.net
Jenn Derosier
Fair Meadow Nursing Home
300 Garfield Ave SE
Fertile MN 56540
fmnhsoc@gvtel.com
Jeanette Knott
Pioneer Memorial Care Center
23028 347th St SE
Erskine MN 56535
(218) 687-2365
jknottpmcc@gvtel.com

North Central Chapter

   
Dana Potter
St. Otto's Care Center
920 4th St. SE
Little Falls MN 56345
(320) 631-4121
Deb Riddering
Woodland Good Samaritan
100 Buffalo Hills Lane
Brainerd MN 56401
(218) 855-6602
dridderi@good-sam.com
Dana Potter
St. Otto's Care Center
920 4th St. SE
Little Falls MN 56345
(320) 631-4121

Iron Range Chapter

 

 
Kristen Simensen, LSW
Essentia Health
901 Ninth St. N.
Virginia MN 55792
(218) 749-9436
kristen.simensen@essentiahealth.org
Glenda Townly
Heritage Manor
312 NE 6th St
Chisholm MN 55719
(218) 274-7713
gtownley@hmhc.sfhs.org
Kristen Simensen, LSW
Essentia Health
901 Ninth St. N.
Virginia MN 55792
(218) 749-9436
kristen.simensen@essentiahealth.org
Lakes Chapter

 

 
Callie Hasbargen
calliehasbargen@catholichealth.net
Alyssa Jennen
alyssa.jennen@gmail.com
Brenda Sack
Glenwood Village Care Center
719 Second St SE
Glenwood MN 56334
(320)634-5770
 
Central Chapter    
Jolene M. Boeckermann, LSW
CentraCare Health Systems-Melrose
525 Main St. W
Melrose, MN 56352
(320) 256-1766
BoeckermannJ@centracare.com
Trish Barten
CentraCare Health - Paynesville
C/O Trish Barten
201 W 1st St.
Paynesville, MN 56362
Kassara Kneeland
Good Shepherd Community
1115 4th Ave N
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320) 258-9357
kassarakneeland@goodshepherdcampus.org
Twin Cities Chapter    
Kim Wagner
Home Health Care, Inc.
800 Boone Ave N Suite 195
Golden Valley MN 55427
kim.wagner@hhcare.net
(763) 417-8888
Carrie Smida, LSW
Episcopal Church Home
1879 Feronia Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55104
(651) 632-8820
csmida@ehomesmn.org
Kathy Hall
Friendship Village
8100 Highwood Drive
Bloomington MN 55438
(952) 830-9597
kathy.hall@lifespacecommunities.com
South West Chapter    
Mark King
Minneota Nursing Home
700 N Monroe PO Box 117
Minneota MN 56264
(507) 872-5300
mark@minmanor.com
Colleen Petersen
Hendricks Comm. Hosp.
503 E Lincoln St.
Hendricks MN 56136
(507) 275-3134
colleen.petersen@hendrickshosp.org
Lisa Martin
MN River Area Agency on Aging
1965 25th St.
Slayton, MN 56172
(507) 387-1256
martin166@hotmail.com
South Central Chapter    
Claudia Wobschall
Lake Shore Inn
108 8th St. NW
Waseca MN 56093
(507) 835-2800
claudia@hickorytech.net
Bev Noland
Lutheran Community
901 Luther Place
Albert Lea MN 56007
(507) 373-8226
bnoland@stjohnsofalbertlea.org
South East Chapter    
Kori Petersson
Align
806 Northern Heights Dr. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
(507) 251-2662
kpetersson@align30.com
Missy Brenhaug
Elder Network
1130 1/2 7th St NW, Suite 205
Rochester, MN 55901
(507) 285-5272
missyb@elder-network.org
Karen Evers
St. Elizabeth Health Care Center
626 Shields Ave
Wabasha MN 55981
(651) 565-3116
evers.karen@stelizabethswabasha.org
Kori Petersson
Align
806 Northern Heights Dr. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
(507) 251-2662
kpetersson@align30.com