Committee Chairs
Home ] Up ] [ Committee Chairs ] Pres., Treas., & Reps ]

 

Committee Chairs and Liaisons

A printer friendly .pdf format form is available for download here.

Education/Speakers

Heather Kasper-Maine
Pierz Villa
119 Faust Street SE
Pierz, MN 56364
(320) 468-6405
heatherk@pierzvilla.com

Education/Chair

Kori Petersson
Align
806 Northern Heights Dr. NE
Rochester, MN 55906
(507) 251-2662
kpetersson@align30.com

Education/Vendors

Brandi Blais
1225 E. Division St.
St. Cloud MN 56304
(320) 251-6483
brandid@spectrumchealth.com

Education/Registration

Lisa Martin
MN River Area Agency on Aging
1965 25th St.
Slayton, MN 56172
martinl66@hotmail.com

Education/Materials

Kassara Kneeland
kassarak4539@gmail.com

Membership

Janel Lee
Good Shepherd Community
1115 4th Ave N
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320) 258-0616
janellee@gsc-mn.org

Historian

 

Carol Payne
Payne Consulting Inc
PO Box 525
Becker MN 55308-0525
(763) 213-9155
carol@payneconsultinginc.com

Board of Social Work Advisory
Social Work Coalition

Stephanie Horak
Maranatha
5401 69th Ave N
Brooklyn Center MN 55429
(952) 549-9604
Recognition
Janel Lee
Good Shepherd Community
1115 4th Ave N
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
(320) 258-0616
janellee@gsc-mn.org

Recognition

Trish Barten
CentraCare Health - Paynesville
C/O Trish Barten
201 W 1st St.
Paynesville, MN 56362
barten@centracare.com
Standards of Practice/Advisory